Gallery Pics

Madan Lal Jalalpur of Congress party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Ghanaur. He has won the elections with a margin of 36557 votes and Harpreet Kaur Mukhmailpur of SAD is the trailing candidate. Ghanaur constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 113.